Trainerliste

Mannschaft
Trainer
Telefon Nr.
E- Mail
Senioren Ü48
Reinhold Rumker
0151/50471720
 
 
Klaus Schöning
0151/56022442
 
Senioren Ü40
Willi Bregen
04496/346
 
 
Willi Oldemanns
0151/27184145
 
Alt Herren Ü32
Christian Reiners
0175/4703301
 
 
 
 
 
1. Herren
Andreas Langemeyer
0160/96310880
andreas.langemeyer@t-online.de
 
Martin Niemeyer
0170/2131877
martinniemeyer1704@t-online.de
2. Herren
Frank Bullermann
0172/1687595
Frank.Bullermann@gmx.de
 
Bernd Koop
0172/6362271
bernd.koop@outlook.de
Damen
Nadine Luker
0171/2679843
nadine.luker@web.de
 
Michael Oldemanns
0174/3271866
A-Jugend
Ingo Oltmann
0176/70848755
oltmanningo91@gmail.com
 
Erik Hackmann
0176/76680831
B-Jugend
Frank Norrenbrock
0176/16017017
 
Philipp Hömmen
0176/31297803
C-Jugend
Niklas Scheper
01525/1983745
 
Patrick Focken
01514/0752193
D-Jugend
Frank Thoben
01514/0752193
 
 
 
 
 
D-II
Matthis Ortmann
0174/6214399
 
 
Tobias Böhmann
0172/5959264
 
E-Jugend
Melanie Wegmann
0170/4648493
 
 
Andreas Wegmann
0170/4648520
 
E-II
Alicia Wanke
0174/2597690
alicia.wanke@yahoo.com
 
Rieke Raker
0173/7151446
rieke.raker11@gmail.com
F-Jugend
Silke Hanneken
0170/4648520
 
 
Bernd Sander
0173/2048808
 
Bambinis
Dennis Deters
0176/61356369
 
 
Marcus Bothen
0160/7205557
 
B-Juniorinnen
Franziska Hinrichs
01575/2550407
franziska.hinrichs@outlook.com
 
Emily Willhoff
0162/1794919
emily.willhoff@gmx.de
Jugendvorstand                   SVT
Silke Hanneken
0173/2445822
hannekens@googlemail.com 
Frank Norrenbrock
0176/16017017
 
VfL Markhausen